top of page

Releasedate: 01.12.2017

Label: Art Gates Records



01. The Fortress Above The Sun

02. Last Piece Of Me

03. Sinner To Be Saint

04. Ghost Flowers

05. Void

06. Here With You

07. Epiphany

08. The Shift Of Reasons

09. The Pale Conjurer

10. In Carving Memory

CD "Ghost Flowers" [2017, Art Gates Records]

Artikelnummer: VH0001
    bottom of page